Charter destinations

The most beautiful places to discover from the sea

Charter destinations

Biggest events

West Mediterranean

It is a well-known fact that the Western Mediterranean is the place to be as a yachting destination. From culture to gastronomy, passing by the best beach clubs, the coastlines of this area have everything to please you, your family and friends.

Eastern Mediterranean

Passionate about ancient heritage and looking for a charming cruising place? The Mediterranean’s east with its enigmatic style and traditions make this charter destination fascinating and unforgettable.

Ouest Atlantic

By sailing yacht or motor yacht, discover the endless white sand beaches and turquoise waters of this wild, modern and luxurious region. From Miami to Saint-Barthelemy, this area is the perfect place for charter holiday with friends or family.

Indian Ocean

Looking for quiet and uncivilized places where nature prevail on everything and where the crystal waters shelter the most beautiful coral reefs? Indian Ocean superyacht charter is the answer. Discover the many insulated islands and atolls of this region while being sun-kissed.

Rest of the world

The world is home to many hidden treasures… Chartering a yacht around the world allow you to discover these jewels through the most extraordinary of paths: sea and ocean.

Destinations

Découvrez les plus belles côtes du monde

Destinations

Les plus grands évènements

Méditerranée occidentale

La Méditerranée occidentale est une destination populaire et idéale pour la navigation de plaisance. De la culture à la gastronomie, en passant par les meilleurs clubs de plage, les côtes de cette région ont tout pour vous plaire, ainsi qu’à votre famille et vos amis.

Méditerranée orientale

La Méditerranée occidentale est une destination populaire et idéale pour la navigation de plaisance. De la culture à la gastronomie, en passant par les meilleurs clubs de plage, les côtes de cette région ont tout pour vous plaire, ainsi qu’à votre famille et vos amis.

Atlantique ouest

En voilier ou en yacht à moteur, découvrez les interminables plages de sable blanc et les eaux turquoise de cette région sauvage, pourtant si moderne et luxueuse. De Miami à Saint-Barthélemy, cette région est idéale pour des vacances en yacht, entre amis ou en famille.

l'Océan indien

Vous recherchez des endroits calmes et reculés, où la nature a repris ses droits et dont les eaux cristallines abritent les plus beaux récifs coralliens ? Voguez à bord d’un superyacht dans l’océan Indien. Découvrez les nombreuses îles et atolls isolés de cette région tout en profitant de la douceur de son climat.

Reste du monde

Le monde recèle de nombreux trésors cachés... Le charter d’un yacht pour faire le tour du monde vous permettra de découvrir ces joyaux par le plus extraordinaire des chemins : la mer et l’océan.